Collage Kits and Thrifty Bits

Standard

etsy french flea market collage lots 1 and 2 006

etsy french flea market collage lots 1 and 2 002

French Ephemera  lot from  Chrystelle 002

My latest additions to my Etsy.com shop are my Vintage French Flea Market Collage Lots.  Bonne chance à vous tous because I have listed too many items in each lot for too little cost! I love making my art supplies lots from beautiful new fabrics, embellishments  and collage sheets, but finding lovely little vintage findings , buttons and fabrics in the  thrift shops is a secret delight,  and adding them to my collage and ephemera kits is the perfect way to spend a summer day!

Leave a Reply

